Arizona State University
David J. Smith
Department of Physics
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences


Arizona State University
  Department of Physics
  Materials Science & Engineering
  John M. Cowley Center for High Resolution Electron Microscopy
Microscopy Society of America
Microscope Laboratories
  Center for Electron Nanoscopy (DTU, Denmark)
  Ernst-Ruska Center (Jülich, Germany)
  National Center for Electron Microscopy (Berkeley, CA)
  Triebenberg Laboratory (Dresden, Germany)